Jump to content

Drixx killing while WB (twice)


alendre001
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Staff

It's not Drixx's fault, it's just the seal damage.

1.Actually no, you can see that he meeles her for 425447k and the seal hits too. 2. If you take a look at the boss it already hits you it means he didnt even kill you to steal tag he only killed you while you were killing it. (Now take a look at the rule and see that it's only bannable if you kill someone to get tag of a boss)

 

/Closed?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...