Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Past hour
  2. Today
  3. Martini123456

    DONATION ?!?!

    My donation. Is complete... please set my vip status accordingly..
  4. Corbeanious

    DONATION ?!?!

    I explained everything to you last Friday, in detail. Please check your admin tickets.
  5. Yesterday
  6. Jansen

    Character inspections

    Bump? lol
  7. MajereDave

    Not new, just never introduced myself.

    Oh yeah! You're definitely an OG. 🙂
  8. Last week
  9. Martini123456

    DONATION ?!?!

    Hello Minifutzi is here. Since i can not find any Information on my problem i am going to try to get an answer. I would love to donate some money, about 25$. For some custom stats on my weapon. Please tell me where i can fill out whatever kind of form. I only fin preset vip sets....which i do not want to buy
  10. I remember playing on this private server with my dear cousin who passed away in a car accident in 2013 and it really brings back good memories from the good times we had together playing on this server (May god rest his soul in peace). In 2013 icecold wow was very popular, and filled with lots of players and fun, now however it looks sad and empty, which makes me shed a tear for the great moments I had with the community back in 2013, but I wonder what caused all of these thousands of players to start slowly disappearing from the server with each day passing as if they got bored of the server ,and just wanted to leave. And now what, ITS DEAD RIGHT (the server)? Thank you for all the great moments that we had together and it WAS a great journey, which I will never forget for the rest of my life.

  11. Earlier
  12. Martini123456

    Realm information

    Hello, Admin Could you please respond to my msg. i wrote you and the other 2 Admins an email, about 3 days ago. please check it out... ty Mini
  13. Endzeitt

    Freeze pet (working)

    Working
  14. e85daloz

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    ItemID: 17182 Slot: Weapon Type: 2h mace Wowhead link: https://www.wowhead.com/item=17182/sulfuras-hand-of-ragnaros Any possibility to add this as a 1h mace? same thing with the other 2h mace transmogs.. right now it feels like there are not so many transmogs for 1h maces :/
  15. Kanefever

    Happy New Year

    Happy new year to almost everybody from old icecold /new icecold, & to almost everyone on eternian. - dont drink and drive 2nite unless you're pro
  16. e85daloz

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    ItemID: 71253 Slot: Waist Type: Plate Wowhead link: if the item is part of a set, link the item set so we can add everything ItemID: 71452 Slot: Wrist Type: Plate Wowhead link: https://www.wowhead.com/transmog-set=594/battleplate-of-immolation-heroic-recolor ItemID: 71475 Slot: Feet Type: Plate Wowhead link:https://www.wowhead.com/transmog-set=594/battleplate-of-immolation-heroic-recolor These 3 item, or possibly the whole set
  17. Coonien

    WoWScrnShot_112618_151025.jpg

    There's still action and fun on Icecold- Eternian 🙂
  18. Everyone the Eternian Server is down at the moment, but do not fear one of our amazing admins Maddox is getting that situation resolved for us. This is just to let people know who aren't on or inactive and might join back and see its down and panic. Hopefully the Server Provider will be able to resolve this in the next few days and our wonderful server will be back online. Rep+ to Maddox , Rocx, and Syni
  19. daang I don't know if you remember me but I remember dueling you constantly on reaper before project fire lmao my pallies name was Aero or Dragneel, I had gotten my VIP 7 from buying Wraithy's character he was kinda known across the server if I remember right? Hope your doing well regardless, kinda attempting to get back into this at the moment haha.

  20. MiniMonty

    Earthquake

    What Earthquake is supposed to do is, deal damage to enemies inside the area of effect, and also have a chance of knocking them down.
  21. maxer2441

    Druid Class Revamp?

    I've tested druids, in and out, and I feel like something has to change? I have a good suggestion to bring them back to life and that would be by making Bleeds work with haste, just like caster DoTs. That would make druids actually very enjoyable to play, and a bit more viable.
  22. Kanefever

    Holydk = Waldo

    Kappa
  23. Holydeekay

    Holydk = Waldo

    no u
  24. Holydeekay

    It’s been a long time

    #ded
  25. MiniMonty

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    ItemID: 35514 Slot: Weapon Type: 1h Axe Wowhead link: https://www.wowhead.com/item=35514/frostscythe-of-lord-ahune Now this item is in the transmog shop already but as a Staff and a 2h Axe. Just seeing if possible to add it as a 1h Axe to make transmogs better.
  26. I vote myself as the best ice-cold player in history.

  27. Kanefever

    Hey yalllszx

    Bump. This is cringe
  28. Negan

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Rocket Launcher Daggers: Unfortunately, I forgot the displayID. You can't find it on WoWHead as far as I know. They're pretty unknown. Nonetheless, can you add them to the transmog vendor as daggers? You would need to look in the database for the displayID, ItemID is 10005707. Just look out for the displayID!
  29. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Really Cool Fist Transmog: Fist of Pained Senses 55796 https://www.wowhead.com/item=55796/fist-of-pained-senses&bonus=4155 Cataclysmic Gladiator's Fleshslicer 73420 https://www.wowhead.com/item=73420/cataclysmic-gladiators-fleshslicer Arlokk's Claws 69638 https://www.wowhead.com/item=69638/arlokks-claws&bonus=4236 Claws of Agony 63538 https://www.wowhead.com/item=63538/claws-of-agony Clattering Claw 72867 https://www.wowhead.com/item=72867/clattering-claw&bonus=4237 Replica Grand Marshal's Hand Blade 77557 https://www.wowhead.com/item=77557/replica-grand-marshals-hand-blade Replica High Warlord's Claw 77575 https://www.wowhead.com/item=77575/replica-high-warlords-claw Seven-Fingered Claws 50315 https://www.wowhead.com/item=50315/seven-fingered-claws&bonus=4128 Borean Smasher 38238 https://www.wowhead.com/item=38238/borean-smasher&bonus=3764 Calamity's Grasp 40383 https://www.wowhead.com/item=40383/calamitys-grasp Black Bruise 50035 https://www.wowhead.com/item=50035/black-bruise Kel'Thuzad's Reach 39416 https://www.wowhead.com/item=39416/kelthuzads-reach Kinetic Ripper 45284 https://www.wowhead.com/item=45284/kinetic-ripper The Hand of Nerub 40239 https://www.wowhead.com/item=40239/the-hand-of-nerub Wraith Strike 39763 https://www.wowhead.com/item=39763/wraith-strike Wrathful Gladiator's Slasher 51530 https://www.wowhead.com/item=51530/wrathful-gladiators-slasher Shocking Claws 37749 https://www.wowhead.com/item=37749/shocking-claws&bonus=3931 The Bladefist 29348 https://www.wowhead.com/item=29348/the-bladefist&bonus=4103 Boggspine Knuckles 27747 https://www.wowhead.com/item=27747/boggspine-knuckles&bonus=4109 Demonblood Eviscerator 27533 https://www.wowhead.com/item=27533/demonblood-eviscerator&bonus=4103 Reflex Blades 28392 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28392/reflex-blades&bonus=4093 Claw of the Watcher 27846 https://www.wowhead.com/item=27846/claw-of-the-watcher&bonus=4074 Stormreaver Warblades 28315 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28315/stormreaver-warblades&bonus=4099 Mounting Vengeance 34346 https://www.wowhead.com/item=34346/mounting-vengeance Vanir's Fist of Brutality 34893 https://www.wowhead.com/item=34893/vanirs-fist-of-brutality Vengeful Gladiator's Fleshslicer 33705 https://www.wowhead.com/item=33705/vengeful-gladiators-fleshslicer Rage 33495 https://www.wowhead.com/item=33495/rage Claw of the Frost Wyrm 23242 https://www.wowhead.com/item=23242/claw-of-the-frost-wyrm
  1. Load more activity
  • Newsletter

    block_newsletter_signup

    Sign Up
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.