Kerosene's Fire Mage Guide

engage

If you copy that mage then i would suicide :) 1. Fire mage is weak 2. He plays with the wrong spells :)

Im trying to expand the fire mage playerbase you idiot im sorry im not a prot paladin in vip 7 with soatt like you bud take your bullfaeces somewhere else and maybe instead of watching this guide you should watch a how to keybind guide k this is your queue too get pissed and try to insult me.

also don't try to feed people false logic too make your self not seem like trash Im playing with the correct spells and fire is not weak you obviously do not know anything about this game if you did you would know that fire has the most mobilization out of all 3 specs making is a wise choice in my opinion sure i can go arcane with the improved sheep talent but whats the point your all in stun reduction gems anyways as soon as i get touched in arcane im done for.. next time bud before you make yourself look like an idiot actually learn the game mechanics and then try to tell someone there bad, Oh btw by using the wrong spells your refering too and i quote "he uses ice armour vs a paladin" if i used anything else id be just as bad as you....

Im trying to expand the fire mage playerbase you idiot im sorry im not a prot paladin in vip 7 with soatt like you bud take your bullfaeces somewhere else and maybe instead of watching this guide you should watch a how to keybind guide k this is your queue too get pissed and try to insult me.