Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Yesterday
  2. Last week
  3. daang I don't know if you remember me but I remember dueling you constantly on reaper before project fire lmao my pallies name was Aero or Dragneel, I had gotten my VIP 7 from buying Wraithy's character he was kinda known across the server if I remember right? Hope your doing well regardless, kinda attempting to get back into this at the moment haha.

  4. Earlier
  5. MiniMonty

    Earthquake

    What Earthquake is supposed to do is, deal damage to enemies inside the area of effect, and also have a chance of knocking them down.
  6. maxer2441

    Druid Class Revamp?

    I've tested druids, in and out, and I feel like something has to change? I have a good suggestion to bring them back to life and that would be by making Bleeds work with haste, just like caster DoTs. That would make druids actually very enjoyable to play, and a bit more viable.
  7. Kanefever

    Holydk = Waldo

    Kappa
  8. Holydeekay

    Holydk = Waldo

    no u
  9. Holydeekay

    It’s been a long time

    #ded
  10. MiniMonty

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    ItemID: 35514 Slot: Weapon Type: 1h Axe Wowhead link: https://www.wowhead.com/item=35514/frostscythe-of-lord-ahune Now this item is in the transmog shop already but as a Staff and a 2h Axe. Just seeing if possible to add it as a 1h Axe to make transmogs better.
  11. I vote myself as the best ice-cold player in history.

  12. Kanefever

    Hey yalllszx

    Bump. This is cringe
  13. Negan

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Rocket Launcher Daggers: Unfortunately, I forgot the displayID. You can't find it on WoWHead as far as I know. They're pretty unknown. Nonetheless, can you add them to the transmog vendor as daggers? You would need to look in the database for the displayID, ItemID is 10005707. Just look out for the displayID!
  14. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Really Cool Fist Transmog: Fist of Pained Senses 55796 https://www.wowhead.com/item=55796/fist-of-pained-senses&bonus=4155 Cataclysmic Gladiator's Fleshslicer 73420 https://www.wowhead.com/item=73420/cataclysmic-gladiators-fleshslicer Arlokk's Claws 69638 https://www.wowhead.com/item=69638/arlokks-claws&bonus=4236 Claws of Agony 63538 https://www.wowhead.com/item=63538/claws-of-agony Clattering Claw 72867 https://www.wowhead.com/item=72867/clattering-claw&bonus=4237 Replica Grand Marshal's Hand Blade 77557 https://www.wowhead.com/item=77557/replica-grand-marshals-hand-blade Replica High Warlord's Claw 77575 https://www.wowhead.com/item=77575/replica-high-warlords-claw Seven-Fingered Claws 50315 https://www.wowhead.com/item=50315/seven-fingered-claws&bonus=4128 Borean Smasher 38238 https://www.wowhead.com/item=38238/borean-smasher&bonus=3764 Calamity's Grasp 40383 https://www.wowhead.com/item=40383/calamitys-grasp Black Bruise 50035 https://www.wowhead.com/item=50035/black-bruise Kel'Thuzad's Reach 39416 https://www.wowhead.com/item=39416/kelthuzads-reach Kinetic Ripper 45284 https://www.wowhead.com/item=45284/kinetic-ripper The Hand of Nerub 40239 https://www.wowhead.com/item=40239/the-hand-of-nerub Wraith Strike 39763 https://www.wowhead.com/item=39763/wraith-strike Wrathful Gladiator's Slasher 51530 https://www.wowhead.com/item=51530/wrathful-gladiators-slasher Shocking Claws 37749 https://www.wowhead.com/item=37749/shocking-claws&bonus=3931 The Bladefist 29348 https://www.wowhead.com/item=29348/the-bladefist&bonus=4103 Boggspine Knuckles 27747 https://www.wowhead.com/item=27747/boggspine-knuckles&bonus=4109 Demonblood Eviscerator 27533 https://www.wowhead.com/item=27533/demonblood-eviscerator&bonus=4103 Reflex Blades 28392 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28392/reflex-blades&bonus=4093 Claw of the Watcher 27846 https://www.wowhead.com/item=27846/claw-of-the-watcher&bonus=4074 Stormreaver Warblades 28315 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28315/stormreaver-warblades&bonus=4099 Mounting Vengeance 34346 https://www.wowhead.com/item=34346/mounting-vengeance Vanir's Fist of Brutality 34893 https://www.wowhead.com/item=34893/vanirs-fist-of-brutality Vengeful Gladiator's Fleshslicer 33705 https://www.wowhead.com/item=33705/vengeful-gladiators-fleshslicer Rage 33495 https://www.wowhead.com/item=33495/rage Claw of the Frost Wyrm 23242 https://www.wowhead.com/item=23242/claw-of-the-frost-wyrm
  15. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Really Cool 2h swords: Grand Marshal's Claymore 18876 https://www.wowhead.com/item=18876/grand-marshals-claymore Cataclysmic Gladiator's Greatsword 73442 https://www.wowhead.com/item=73442/cataclysmic-gladiators-greatsword Gurthalak, Voice of the Deeps 77191 https://www.wowhead.com/item=77191/gurthalak-voice-of-the-deeps Zoid's Firelit Greatsword 71781 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71781/zoids-firelit-greatsword Reclaimed Ashkandi, Greatsword of the Brotherhood 63679 https://www.wowhead.com/item=63679/reclaimed-ashkandi-greatsword-of-the-brotherhood Thunderstrike Falchion 25159 https://www.wowhead.com/item=25159/thunderstrike-falchion Mourning Malice 49839 https://www.wowhead.com/item=49839/mourning-malice&bonus=4120 Dreadlord's Blade 37108 https://www.wowhead.com/item=37108/dreadlords-blade&bonus=4127 Sword of Justice 37653 https://www.wowhead.com/item=37653/sword-of-justice&bonus=4123 Troll Butcherer 35618 https://www.wowhead.com/item=35618/troll-butcherer&bonus=4115 Armageddon 40343 https://www.wowhead.com/item=40343/armageddon Claymore of the Prophet 45074 https://www.wowhead.com/item=45074/claymore-of-the-prophet Deadly Gladiator's Greatsword 42332 https://www.wowhead.com/item=42332/deadly-gladiators-greatsword Keen Obsidian Edged Blade 49299 https://www.wowhead.com/item=49299/keen-obsidian-edged-blade Greatsword of Forlorn Visions 28367 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28367/greatsword-of-forlorn-visions&bonus=4099 Despair 28573 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28573/despair Runeblade of Baron Rivendare 13505 https://www.wowhead.com/item=13505/runeblade-of-baron-rivendare&bonus=4051 Blackblade of Shahram 12592 https://www.wowhead.com/item=12592/blackblade-of-shahram Massacre Sword 15256 https://www.wowhead.com/item=15256/massacre-sword Demonslayer 13044 https://www.wowhead.com/item=13044/demonslayer&bonus=3919 Doombringer 13053 https://www.wowhead.com/item=13053/doombringer&bonus=3919
  16. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Really cool 1h swords: Maladath, Runed Blade of the Black Flight 19351 https://www.wowhead.com/item=19351/maladath-runed-blade-of-the-black-flight Blade of the Burning Sun 56108 https://www.wowhead.com/item=56108/blade-of-the-burning-sun&bonus=4149 Elementium Fang 56346 https://www.wowhead.com/item=56346/elementium-fang&bonus=4155 Sun Strike 56101 https://www.wowhead.com/item=56101/sun-strike&bonus=4149 Gnomeregan Mindslicer 59615 https://www.wowhead.com/item=59615/gnomeregan-mindslicer&bonus=3694 Delicate Blade of Meaning 66916 https://www.wowhead.com/item=66916/delicate-blade-of-meaning&bonus=4302 Souldrinker 78479 https://www.wowhead.com/item=78479/souldrinker Cataclysmic Gladiator's Slicer 73414 https://www.wowhead.com/item=73414/cataclysmic-gladiators-slicer Firethorn Mindslicer 71784 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71784/firethorn-mindslicer Mandible of Beth'tilac 71406 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71406/mandible-of-bethtilac Cataclysmic Gladiator's Slicer 73447 https://www.wowhead.com/item=73447/cataclysmic-gladiators-slicer Volcanospike 71422 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71422/volcanospike Rimefang's Claw 50268 https://www.wowhead.com/item=50268/rimefangs-claw&bonus=4124 Ghoulslicer 49827 https://www.wowhead.com/item=49827/ghoulslicer&bonus=4120 Bloodsurge, Kel'Thuzad's Blade of Agony 50732 https://www.wowhead.com/item=50732/bloodsurge-kelthuzads-blade-of-agony Silent Crusader 40407 https://www.wowhead.com/item=40407/silent-crusader Muramasa 34214 https://www.wowhead.com/item=34214/muramasa
  17. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Another Cool Transmog for Plate ID's Head: 70916 https://www.wowhead.com/item=70916/helm-of-blazing-glory Shoulders: 70737 https://www.wowhead.com/item=70737/spaulders-of-recurring-flame Chest: 70914 https://www.wowhead.com/item=70914/carapace-of-imbibed-flame Legs: 70913 https://www.wowhead.com/item=70913/legplates-of-frenzied-devotion Gloves: 70917 https://www.wowhead.com/item=70917/flickering-handguards Wrist: 71004 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71004/earthcrack-bracers Feet/boots: 70912 https://www.wowhead.com/item=70912/cracked-obsidian-stompers Belt: 71021 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71021/uncrushable-belt-of-fury
  18. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Cool Transmog for Plate ID's Head: 71465 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71465/casque-of-flame Shoulders: 71413 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71413/spaulders-of-manifold-eyes Chest: 71439 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71439/clutch-of-the-firemother Legs: 71453 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71453/legplates-of-absolute-control Gloves: 71426 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71426/grips-of-the-raging-giant Wrist: 71452 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71452/bracers-of-the-dread-hunter Feet/boots: 71475 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71475/treads-of-the-penitent-man
  19. Noob

    1. Tuff

      Tuff

      Thank you sir

  20. We have reviewed the chat logs prior to the account action, and have determined that the mute was justified, however the use of bad language towards you was not and we apologize for that.
  21. The thing is though, what have I actually done wrong in the first place? As far as I can remember, two days ago I had an ongoing conversation with the player Imahater (you remember?). I told him to go to you if he had any problems and then you came up with "I will mute the living faeces out of you" out of nowhere. I were never unkind to you in any way before. Just disgusting. Ultimately, if you can't stand me, just put me on the ignore list and you'll never hear anything from me again. I promise you that.
  22. I have warned you several times before, told you to stop. I then whisper you to resolve the issue and you tell me to take it to /s. I will bring this up for discussion and get back to you.
  23. Player's Name : Maddox Rule Broken : Abusing his powers What Happened : I asked a player "Do you know who Maddox is?" then he whispered "Are you intentionally being ****ing annoying?" And then he threatened me, saying he's going to ban me next time. But for what? Because I asked a simple question? Are you kidding me? This guy thinks he's the king of the world. Screenshots : (Required) https://prnt.sc/lkcufl https://prnt.sc/lkcuqx
  24. DaRealDuff

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    Cool Transmog for Casters ID's Head: 28586 https://www.wowhead.com/item=28586/wicked-witchs-hat#links Shoulders: 71511 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71511/firehawk-mantle (Both Shoulders goes really well with the Outfit) Shoulders: 69560 https://www.wowhead.com/item=69560/janalais-spaulders&bonus=0 Chest: 10001 https://www.wowhead.com/item=10001/black-mageweave-robe#links Cloak/back: 2316 https://www.wowhead.com/item=2316/dark-leather-cloak Gloves: 10003 https://www.wowhead.com/item=10003/black-mageweave-gloves Feet/boots: 75087 https://www.wowhead.com/item=75087/vicious-fireweave-boots#links Staff 2h: 90378 https://www.wowhead.com/item=90378/staff-of-the-skymagi#links Staff 2h: 71559 https://www.wowhead.com/item=71559/spire-of-scarlet-pain
  25. MiniMonty

    4.3.4 Transmogrification Request

    ItemID: 50049 Slot: Weapon Type: 2hSword Wowhead link: https://www.wowhead.com/item=50049/queldelar-ferocity-of-the-scorned
  26. Maddox

    i cant log the server

    Did you place our launcher in an empty folder and download the game through the launcher?
  27. darknesx323

    i cant log the server

    yes but i cant
  28. Maddox

    i cant log the server

    Good morning, are you trying to log in with your email?
  1. Load more activity
  • Newsletter

    block_newsletter_signup

    Sign Up
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.