Have an Idea for Ice!?

Thanagor

Its a Really good idea teslow09 i hope this will made but one problem is there icecold-wow has a launcher and its must have to play on the server! i think theres the little problem but the coders will make this :)

Jordan I'm Lisa, I'm a developer/GM I'm former <GM> On WoWBeez and TonicWow I've got a pack that will allow players, from patch 5.x.x to join IceCold-WoW But still connect to 

your 4.x.x realm. This has no effect on any spells etc. I've tested out on my, Test server every thing seem's fine. Please contact me back, Lisa.

• Staff

I would like to see daily quest with either icegold or icegold bars as a reward. Perhaps either can be a reward depending on the difficulty of the daily quest. It would be nice to have some dungeons with (actual) bosses to clear on a daily basis to make grinding for equipment more fun and dynamic. Would be much better then endlessly grinding the same old mobs over and over.

Also, I know it is difficult but I would like to see the classes balanced. It would be nice to see all the classes be able to compete fairly in PvP with the same level of gear. One possible idea is to up contribution on weaker classes, say priests for example, to make them more powerful and compete against some melee classes. Unfortunately I am not sure of any good ways without removing the max haste. Either way it is getting old seeing mostly paladins and only a few rogues, warriors, and hunters.

10 suggestions that I have( have fun reading ;) ) :

1. Raise drop rates of the magic tokens and above, most people do not farm gear past ravaged because the drop rates are very low, causing people to be bored and eventually leave to a different server.